Lonely

You didn't have the heart.
So you stole my heart,
And gave it to her.

I tell you this story.

We were young and in love,
We did it all,
We saved the world every time,
It needed us.

Now I am feeling so alone,
You were with that girl,
And I was saving the world,
But everything is gone,
Maybe we are done?

I am lonely girl,
you left me.
Now I am crying.

I am crying cold tears,
My heart is feeling pains,
I almost can hear what you are saying to her:

"Come on sweetie"
"I love you"

And now I am saving the world,
But everything is gone,
Maybe we are done?

What about if she can't save this world?
What about if that saving-thing is for us?
We were super-couple,
Only ones who ever could do that.

And now...

I don't even have heart, because you stole my and gave it to her.
And now you are together.

Forever?